Advisory Committee

It's never too late to become what you might have been.
- George Eliot

Community leaders embraced the vision of Leadership Windsor/Essex. They formed a Steering Committee, which has evolved into an Advisory Committee. The following individuals are members of the Advisory Committee:

Ms. Diane RawlingsDepartment Head, Facilities & Administration - Residence ServicesUniversity of Windsor
Mr. Tony HouadDirector of Corporate ServicesTransit Windsor
Ms. Lorraine GoddardDirector of Development and Community ImpactUnited Way Windsor-Essex
Mr. Chris BuschDirector, Centre for Executive & Professional EducationUniversity of Windsor
Ms. Andrea SeguinDistrict Manager Union Gas Ltd.
Ms. Rukshini PonniahExecutive DirectorDistress Centre of Windsor-Essex County
Ms. Lisa KoscicExecutive Trust OfficerTD Waterhouse
Mr. John BoxHuman Resources ConsultantJ M Box Consulting Services
Ms. Beth Ann PrinceManager, Marketing and Community Investment Windsor Family Credit Union
Ms. Nicole RobinsonPerformance Improvement LeadSouth West Local Health Integration Network
Ms. Sherrilynn Colley-VeghPrincipalWindsor Essex Catholic District School Board
Mr. Jason IlijanicRelationship ManagerTD Commercial Banking
Mr. Panos SechopoulosWealth Management Portfolio Manager RBC Dominion Securities